3D for more than 15 years now

Since the mid of the nineties of the last century, Monika Awater has been working successfully in the field of 3D technology. What she began with the mere creation of stereoscopic contents has evolved with time to a competent consulting and distributing company with a clear orientation towards 3D projection technology. Today we give advice and distribute products to customers in most diverse sectors of science and industry all over the world.

Our clientele includes German DAX-noted groups in addition to a great number of small and medium sized enterprises. There are renowned universities and research institutes as well as the regional photo club or a magician from Las Vegas. Our technical equipment is used in Cineparks and architect's offices, at events and concerts as well as in medical and pharmaceutical research.

We take particular pride in the long-standing loyalty of most of our customers. A reason for this might be that we often realize the impossible and treat each customer with utmost attention. We are there, no matter whether the international football association or the small museum next to us needs our help.

You can find a selection of our customers here.
Furthermore you can find a selection of our partners here.

3D seit mehr als 15 Jahren

Seit Mitte der neunziger Jahre arbeitet Monika Awater erfolgreich im Bereich der 3D Technologie. Was mit der Erstellung stereoskopischer Inhalte begann, entwickelte sich mehr und mehr zu einem kompetenten Beratungs- und Zulieferunternehmen mit klarer Ausrichtung auf 3D Projektionstechnik. Heute beraten und beliefern wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt und aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Auf unserer Kundenliste stehen mehrere DAX-Konzerne neben einer Vielzahl kleiner und mittelständischer Unternehmen. Renommierte Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen finden sich genau so wie regionale Fotoclubs oder ein Magier aus Las Vegas. Unsere Technik kommt in Cineparks und Architekturbüros, auf Events und Konzerten sowie in der Medizin- und Pharmaforschung zum Einsatz.

Besonders stolz sind wir darauf, dass die allermeisten unserer Kunden, uns seit Jahren die Treue halten. Vielleicht liegt es daran, dass wir sehr oft Unmögliches möglich machen oder daran, dass wir jedem Kunden unsere volle Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Ganz gleich ob internationaler Fußballverband oder kleines Museum von nebenan.

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden finden Sie hier.
Eine Auswahl unserer Partner wiederum finden Sie hier.