3D Virtual Black from DaLite
 for 3D rear projection

Bildbeschreibung Truecolor
3D Virtual Black
Volksbuehne Berlin, "Fucking Liberty", 3D rear projection, © Foto: lsd-berlin.de | Lenore Blievernicht

Since its market introduction, 3D Virtual Black from DaLite has become an integral part of our delivery program. This is because it is still the best rear projection canvas as far as we know. The deep black surface looks particularly stylish and elegant, even if there is nothing to see on it.

It preserves polarization up to 99 % and is, therefore, virtually free from ghosting. A gain of 3.00 ensures a clear projection even under the influence of ambient light. The best viewing angle is about 20°, but according to our own subjective assessment and that of our customers, the 3D effect is still convincing at far greater viewing angles.

Another argument for 3D Virtual Black is its size. A seamless height of 4.80 m and unlimited width options allow for a variety of applications of Virtual Black. The screen material is very well suited for mobile applications because you can roll it up for transport and it is washable. In order to prevent hot spots, the clearance between the projectors and the screen should be at least 1.5 times the screen width. 3D virtual black is available either with a rim and eyelets or with a rim, snap fasteners and a corresponding frame.

Technical details

  • Product: 3D rear projection screen
  • Range of application: passive stereo 3D front projections (also suitable for active 3D and 2D)
  • Gain: 3.0
  • viewing angle: 20°
  • no hotspots
  • ghosting against zero
  • washable
  • can be rolled up for transport
  • material thickness up to 0.7 mm
  • seamless height: up to 4,80 m
  • Available in following styles: with black border, with black border and eyelets, with black border an push-buttons, with frame 

Photo gallery

Stage with rolled up 3D rear projection screen
3D rear projection at Volksbuehne Berlin
3D rear projection with actor in front
3D rear projection "Fucking Liberty" by Ulli Lommel

Volksbuehne Berlin, "Fucking Liberty" by Ulli Lommel, © Fotos: lsd-berlin.de | Lenore Blievernicht

 

 


Office Berlin

awater 3D
Nazarethkirchstr. 49a
13347 Berlin
Germany
+49 (30) 400 591 99
+49 (171) 649 649 9
info [at] awater3d.com

Request

3D Virtual Black von DaLite
für 3D Rückprojektion

3d Virtual Black
3D Virtual Black
Volksbühne Berlin, "Fucking Liberty", 3D Rückprojektion, © Foto: lsd-berlin.de | Lenore Blievernicht

3D Virtual Black von DaLite ist seit seiner Markteinführung ein fester Bestandteil unseres Lieferprogramms. Denn noch immer ist es das beste Rückprojektionstuch, das wir kennen. Schon ohne Projektion vermittelt es durch seine tiefschwarze Oberfläche einen ausgesprochen edlen Eindruck.

Es erhält die Polarisation zu 99 %, ist dadurch praktisch frei von Ghosting. Ein Gain von 3,00 sorgt für eine klare Projektion auch bei Umgebungslicht. Der Betrachtungswinkel liegt bei 20°, wobei nach subjektiven Einschätzungen von uns und unseren Kunden auch in weit größeren Winkeln ein überzeugender 3D Effekt wahrgenommen wird.

Ein weiteres Argument für 3D Virtual Black sind die Abmessungen. Mit einer nahtlosen Höhe von 4,80 und unbegrenzter Breite bietet 3D Virtual Black eine Vielzahl von Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Das Material ist roll- und abwaschbar und eignet sich auch sehr gut für mobile Anwendungen. Zur Vermeidung von Hotspots sollte der Abstand der Projektoren zur Leinwand mindestens das 1,5 fache ihrer Breite betragen. 3D Virtual Black ist als Tuch mit Rand und Ösen sowie mit Rand, Druckknöpfen und entsprechendem Rahmen verfügbar.

Technische Daten

  • Produkt: 3D Rückprojektionstuch 
  • Einsatzgebiet: Passiv Stereo 3D Rückprojektion (auch geeignet für aktiv 3D und 2D)
  • Gain: 3,0
  • Betrachtungswinkel: 20°
  • Handhabung: Rollbar, abwaschbar
  • Ausführungen: schwarzer Rand, schwarzer Rand mit Ösen, schwarzer Rand mit Duckknöpfen
  • Rahmen: Mit und ohne Rahmensystem lieferbar 

 

 

Bildergalerie

Bühne mit hochgerollter 3D Rückprojektions-Leinwand
3D Rückprojektion in der Volksbühne Berlin
3D Rückprojektion mit Schauspieler davor
3D Rückprojektion "Fucking Liberty" von Ulli Lommel

Volksbühne Berlin, "Fucking Liberty", Regie Ulli Lommel, © Fotos: lsd-berlin.de | Lenore Blievernicht


Büro Berlin

awater 3D
Nazarethkirchstr. 49a
13347 Berlin
Germany
+49 (30) 400 591 99
+49 (171) 649 649 9
info [at] awater3d.com

Anfrage