Mounting frames for 3D polarization filters

3D filter mounting frames for polarizers

They are conceived as a stand-alone solution and best suited for two projectors one on top of the other. The frames are made of sturdy aluminum profile sections. The polarizers are held by clamping profiles.

Both mounting frames can be gradually adjusted in height independently of each other. This allows for best possible alignment of the filter to the light ray of the projector. awater 3D mounting frames are available for TrueColor polarizers of the sizes 100 x 100 and 150 x 150 mm. They are also suitable for other polarization filters with material thicknesses up to 4 mm.

The base profile can be fitted either along or across the projection axis. The mounting frames are delivered in pre-assembled condition. The final assembly is very easy and can be done in almost no time at all thanks to the assembly instructions and the Allen keys included in the scope of delivery.


Office Berlin

awater 3D
Nazarethkirchstr. 49a
13347 Berlin
Germany
+49 (30) 400 591 99
+49 (171) 649 649 9
info [at] awater3d.com

Request

Filterhalter für 3D Polarisationsfilter

3D Filterhalter für Polfilter

Sie sind als Stand-alone-Lösung konzipiert und eignen sich optimal zur Verwendung vor zwei übereinander platzierten Projektoren. Sie sind aus stabilen Aluminiumprofilen gefertigt. Die Aufnahme der Polfilter erfolgt dabei mittels Klemmprofilen.

Beide Filterrahmen lassen sich einzeln in der Höhe justieren und stufenlos neigen. Letzteres garantiert eine optimale 90° Ausrichtung des Filters zum Lichtstrahl des Projektors. awater 3D Filterhalter sind für TrueColor Polfilter der Größen 100 x 100 und 150 x 150 mm erhältlich. Sie eignen sich aber auch für andere Polarisationsfilter mit einer Materialstärke von bis zu 4 mm.

Der Halterfuß kann sowohl längs als auch quer zur Projetionsachse angebracht werden. Die Filterhalter sind bei Lieferung vormontiert. Die Endmontage ist denkbar einfach und erfolgt mit wenigen Handgriffen mittels verständlicher Aufbauanleitung und mitgelieferten Inbusschlüsseln.


Büro Berlin

awater 3D
Nazarethkirchstr. 49a
13347 Berlin
Germany
+49 (30) 400 591 99
+49 (171) 649 649 9
info [at] awater3d.com

Anfrage